Recommendations of Brent Nicholaysen Wedding Videography Videographer Video

Recommendations of Brent Nicholaysen Wedding Videography Videographer Video

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 23 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

2/3/2011

"LOVVVVVE THE VIDEO!", Hoschton from Orange Park, Florida
I'm so thankful we found you! This was a "blended family" wedding and it's absolutely priceless to have these DVD's to pass on to our children so they can always remember being a part of it! I couldn't believe how much I loved it - we've had so many people over to watch it with us and they all love it! The kids prefer the shortened highlight version but I adore having all the details in the full version (the things I didn't get to see, the groom getting ready with the boys.....the dancing our kids were doing as we were dancing as a couple at the reception...). The things I wouldn't have wanted to miss were exactly the things you captured on video!!!!!
I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I totally forgot you were even there! The first time I watched the video I kept saying "Wow, I didn't know anyone was there!" You really did an amazing job of being "there" without getting in the way of anyone's enjoyment. Thank you so much!! You have helped us capture the most important day of our lives and given us a way to pass it on to our children as well!!! *Jodie*

1/26/2011

"I highly recommend you!!!!", kathyswedding from Jacksonville, Fl
I just wanted to tell you that my entire family thought you did an awesome job with our wedding video!!! I was extremely impressed, and would recommend you highly! In fact, I already have! I am so glad we decided to do the highlight video, and your picks for the video were excellent. I had the whole family over last Saturday to watch the highlight video. Luke’s dad said it was the best wedding video he had ever seen, and he was skeptical at first. In fact, so was I. I thought the pictures would be enough, but thanks to you I got to see and hear my entire wedding, something I could not have done otherwise. Thank you so much!

1/13/2011

"Mr Nicholaysen captured every moment perfectly!", Juila111 from Ponte Vedra, Florida
I would really like to take a minute to tell you just how much we love our wedding video. You were so very easy to work with and were so professional, punctual and thorough on our wedding day! You captured every moment perfectly and some moments that we don't even remember but were so happy to see. Matt and I went back and forth about hiring a videographer for the wedding but to tell you the truth we both agreed after seeing your work that it was one of the most important decisions we made for our big day. My advice to brides is even if you are on a budget remember that the flowers will die and nobody will remember what the cake tasted like so why not invest in something that will last a lifetime. We have shared all our extra DVD's with our family across the country and overseas and they really loved it. Even through we had a fairly small wedding it was still a blur between making sure we talked to all the guests and got all the photos taken and the toasts and traditions. It's just nice to be able to sit in the comfort of our living room and see every detail that we missed and reflect on the most important day of our lives. Thank you again for everything!

Matt and Julia Kalinski from Ponte Vedra Beach
Wedding on September 25 2010 at Casa Marina Hotel and Restaurant

12/16/2010

"Everyone that has seen the video LOVED it!! ", JohnLovesDawn from Jacksonville, Florida
I want to take a moment and tell you that the video you made for our wedding was absolutely beautiful and fun. Whenever we get bored we just watch the highlights. There were so many shots that we didn't even know you got. We laughed, we cried and had so much fun. I love the fact that you added songs and it was perfect. There were times that it looked like the song belonged there. We keep laughing at the best man Marcus because we had 'You're the One that I want' with Olivia Newton John and John Travolta and you made it perfect because he jumped and it just went perfect with the song. Everyone that has seen the video LOVED it!! You captured everything and more (thank you so much for that) You were the most kind and professional person we have met in a long time. Brent again, thank you so much for making our wedding video perfect.
Sincerely, Dawn & John Perez

12/13/2010

"Everything was captured. I loved that!", MrsKala from Jacksonville, Florida
You were Extremely professional. Thank you Brent for working with us. We absolutely loved our wedding video! We loved seeing the dancing. Not just us dancing, but our friends and family having fun also. Our family members said they thought the wedding video was emotional and funny which is exactly what the day was like. Everything was captured. I loved that! Even things that were a suprise to me were caught on the video. I was really happy to see that. The groomsmen decided to sing to me and I had no idea but the whole thing is on video. The highlights were a great addition to the set.

11/1/2010

"Our family members said they loved the Wedding Vid", Brittney2010 from Orange Park, Florida
Our Wedding Video was awesome! We now get to watch every moment of our wedding day. :-) Thank you so much!! Some of our favorite moments had to be the exchanging of vows and ceremony. Then of course the dancing at the Reception, lol. Our family members said they loved the Wedding Video!!! You captured all the fun and emotion, down to every detail!! We loved the Highlight Video Version! You are absolutely a professional! We are so glad that we chose you as our videographer. Thank you so much for capturing our special day!!!

9/20/2010

"You're attention to detail was amazing!!!", amybradock from Jacksonville, Florida
We loved our wedding video! You captured everything. We have received multiple compliments on our video and many of our guests mentioned how impressed they were with how professional and courteous you were to everyone. The quality of the video was wonderful, the transitions between pictures and moments was perfect. You're attention to detail was amazing, I'm so glad you captured the small things. It was truly a blessing to have you be a part of our wedding day, we could not have made a better choice than you to capture one of the most important days of our lives. We are so very grateful. Please feel free to use me as a reference if anyone is considering using you and has questions they can call me. You have been an absolute blessing to work with. You gave us a lot of DVDs. Also, there are several people that wanted a copy to show others that are considering you as a videographer as well. Thank you so much Brent!

8/30/2010

"I Love My Video!", KarenMyers from Jacksonville, Florida
I am so impressed with the quality of his work. Our wedding video looks so amazing. He captured all the our family enjoying our wedding day from our wedding ceremony the park and our reception, Brent was very professional and very easy going. I highly recommend you give him a call, we were so glad we did.

6/24/2010

"Great! Your professionalism was beyond reproach!", dan2dan from Jacksonville, Florida
We thoroughly enjoyed all the videos. All important moments were adequately captured and the Highlight video was very entertaining and enjoyable...the music selections added an additional dimension of enjoyment. Your professionalism was beyond reproach! We received adequate copies of DVDs...appreciate you making the additional reception disc, as well. We sent you a Gift Card as a token of our gratitude. We sat down to watch all of the DVDs over the Holiday weekend. Regards, Dennis Morales

6/1/2010

"Fabulous Wedding Video!!!! Very Happy!!!!", JackieGoodman from Jacksonville, Florida
WOW, we are so pleased and thrilled to have had a fantastic video! Brent was a real Gentlemen. He actually helped us cleanup afterwards and he was the last to leave the wedding with us. I love to watch my wedding video all the time. We even booked Brent again for another event coming up. I must say he was very professional and worked really well with our photographer. I am telling everyone to call Brent for anything they want on video. We really like his price and he gave us so much. I want to thank him for everything! I recommend him all the time. He is a true hero! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! From, Jackie and Reggie Goodman.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Brent Nicholaysen Wedding Videography Videographer Video, Jacksonville, Florida