Recommendations of Fahrenheit Restaurant & Lounge

Recommendations of Fahrenheit Restaurant & Lounge

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.8/5.0

Based on 8 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/19/2012

"Perfect Party Location", An Eventective User from Santa Fe NM
Farenheit hosted my son's college graduation party in June and Eric and his staff were fantastic from the planning phase through the execution of a perfect party. The food was fabulous, the waitstaff attentive and Eric paid close attention to every detail along the way. Thank you for making our son's graduation party such a memorable event.

9/19/2012

"Rehearsal Dinner was Better than Reception", An Eventective User
We had a rehearsal dinner at Fahrenheit, and the quality of food and service got such high marks. many of the guests even commented that the food and service were better than that of the reception the next day. Kudos to the team for hosting such a successful dinner event.

9/19/2012

"Great Holiday Party Venue", ymala746346 from Mountain View
We held our company holiday party at Fahrenheit in Dec. of 2011.

I was under the gun to locate a great venue at the last minute and found Eventective. So glad I did.
Within the hour, I received an email from Eric at Fahrenheit and we were on our way to coordinating our event.

Eric and the staff were so helpful from start to finsih. We have some major "foodies" in our organization and the food was fantastic!
We had a great time dancing, drinking and eating and had fun watching the flare bartenders.
Parking was close and I had good feedback from our employees which is always an unexpected plus.

Thanks,
Yahna



9/19/2012

"Perfect Party Venue", An Eventective User from San Jose
We celebrated my Mom's 80th Birthday at Fahrenheit! Could not have chosen a better venue. Really, really delicious food. Very well trained staff. They were all very professional and courteous. Eric is great to work with. Between the 2 of us we came up with the perfect menu. Very well priced. We had a wonderful experience at Fahrenheit and hope you will too. If I could give them 6 Stars I gladly would have! Mariel Lee

9/19/2012

"Great Party Venue", An Eventective User from Los Altos
We had a great 50th birthday celebration. The staff was wonderful, the bartenders was very entertaining, the waiters were very accommodating, and the chef served up a custom menu and it was excellent. All the guests loved the ambiance. Definitely would hold another bash at Fahrenheit.

10/21/2011

"Excellent Holiday Event", An Eventective User from San Jose
We had a great time at Fahrenheit. Danny was great. Everyone had a great time there and really enjoyed the food. The garlic noodles were excellent.

Overall, I would definitely recommend your place and I know they definitely wouldn't mind coming back. Thanks for your patience and all your help.

10/21/2011

"Graduation Luncheon", An Eventective User from San Jose
I was very satisfied that I held my celebration at your restaurant. Service was excellent and very helpful! I will recommend your establishment to may classmates that are graduating next semester! Thank you again for all your help!

10/21/2011

"We had the best holiday party ever", An Eventective User from Los Gatos - Saratoga, CA
We loved our event at Fahrenheit! Everyone commented on the wonderful staff, the fantastic menu, and the amazing venue. We had the best holiday party ever, thanks to you and Danny and the entire crew.

And many thanks again!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Fahrenheit Restaurant & Lounge, San Jose, California