Recommendations of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service

Recommendations of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 13 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/11/2012

"Fairy Godmother is heaven sent!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
Hello,
I would like to extend my warmest thank you for your services on my wedding day! Fairy Godmother was an absolute asset to making my fairytale come true! Leticia not only made me feel like a Queen, but managed to be my eyes and ears when I needed her most. She was there to step in and assist when tasks arose, kept us on time, and most of all enchanced my precious moments because she took my stress and dealt with it on my behalf. I knew that hiring Fairy Godmother was well worth it, seeing my mother enjoy herself at my wedding meant the world to me. She and I were able to jointly share precious memories of fun and happiness because we didnt have to focus on little details, we knew that Leticia was 5 steps ahead of us and already around the corner. The next morning my mother was raving on about the wedding and how grateful she was that Leticia was very attentive to not only myself but made a huge effort with making her feel special as well. This is what I refer to as a "true professional". This investment was worth every penny, and I can look back and confidently say that Fairy Godmother does not make empty promises, but rises to the occasion and surpasses your highest expectation. Thank you for making my day special!
-Merrisa

5/27/2014

" worry-free wedding day! ", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
I am so extremely thankful and glad to have had the fairy godmother staff a part of my wedding day! Stephanie was such a sweetheart and went out of her way to help me with everything possible. It was so nice to know I didn't have to worry about anything on the day of my wedding. Highly reccomended.

4/11/2014

"Fabulous for any event, big or small!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, Ca
The Fairy Godmothers took care of everything for our new photography studio open house event! It was so wonderful to not have to worry about a thing! They are all so kind, generous, and talented!! Everything was absolutely amazing and beautiful. Highly recommend them!

1/28/2014

"Great Wedding Planner", An Eventective User from Bakersfield
My daughter's wedding was at the Fox Theater
with a reception following at the Stockdale Country Club. Every detail was carried out by this wedding planner. The entire event was a huge success.

2/4/2013

"UH-MAZING!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
From Day 1, The Fairy Godmother and her staff were extremely accomodating, flexible, organized, punctual, prepared, creative and took the time to understand our end-goal, all on a budget. She brought the best vendors to the table and coordinated everything including balloons, artist, rentals - tents, linens and tables, invitations, RSVP's, lounge areas, centerpieces, photographer, bounce houses, appetizers, dinner, DJ, bartenders, signage, portable restroom facilities, security and check-in, valet and even the smallest things such as cutting off tags of decorations. She was the most amazing planner and day-of coordinator I've dealt with in all the years we've been throwing parties! Kudos!!

1/23/2013

"Magical Wedding Coordinators", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
The Fairy Godmother staff, specifically Pam, are truly magical! They are motivated, detail oriented, organized, creative and most of all genuinely excited for each event they are a part of! EVERYONE deserves to have the ladies from Fairy Godmother coordinate, plan, and be a part of their special day! Your day won't be complete without them!

10/17/2012

"Fairytale Wedding Reality", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, Ca
Fairy Godmothers Colleen and Nicole worked tirelessly to make my baby sister's special day a fairytale come true. They "saved the day" several times. I am so glad our bride had the foresight to have them there, and I shudder to think of how different things would have been without them. Because of these ladies everything went off seamlessly. The guests and bridal party witnessed perfection. I highly recommend their service. Thank you Colleen and Nicole. I will be forever grateful.

8/3/2012

"Thank you! ", An Eventective User
My husband and I used Fairy Godmother as our day of wedding coordinator service. Our coordinator was Yessi and she did an amazing job! She made that day completely stress free for myself, my groom and family. I was able to relax that week before knowing that she would contact all of my vendors to make sure everything was set to go for the wedding. It turned out to be my dream wedding and it ran completely smooth thanks to Yessi and her assistant Tiffany. I would definitely recommend Fairy Godmother to anyone who needs a day of coordinator.

7/16/2012

"Fairy tales do come true", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
My daughters wedding was July 7th, 2012 and we hired Fairy Godmothers to help us with the event. BEST decision I ever made!! Denise was very professional, very accessible, always there with a text or email confirming and answering and getting things done. I would have been far more stressed out with out her. She made sure the flowers arrived on time and even let me have them delivered to her house so that I could get other things done and cut out some of my running around the day before. She handled any hiccups that occurred and none of our guests were aware anything had happened. Denise made sure the bridal party was staged and ready to make their entrance, she made sure the music was qued on time, that the cake cutting was done perfectly, and that the top layer for the anniversary was safely put away. There was so much to do and because we had our fairy godmother, we could spend our time mingling and being with our guests instead of trying to get the behind the scene things done. THANK YOU DENISE AND FAIRY GODMOTHER DAY OF THE WEDDING COORDINATING SERVICE!!!! Your service is priceless!!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

7/13/2012

"A Magical Day!", An Eventective User from Ridgecrest CA
July 7th will be added to one of the days I consider to be a hallmark in my life, on that day my son married the love of his life. Thanks to Denise the FairyGodmother, their special day was magical. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect wedding for the two! It was simply wonderful! Every detail was considered, all of which culminated in a day that was exquisitely executed. From the place settings on the table to the final dance of the day, all combined to create a fairy tale wedding experienced by all!
Thank you Denise for a truly magical day!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service, Bakersfield, California