Recommendations of WeddingsByChristian

Recommendations of WeddingsByChristian

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 12 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/5/2012

"Has the knack", An Eventective User from Barrie
Chris also shoots live rock n roll performances. Being a great musician himself, he knows where to focus at all crucial moments and follows the bands dynamic very carefully. If your looking for a great promo for your bands website media, Chris is definitely the man to hire for that crucial job!!!!!

Paul Vigneault – Drummer for BANG ON – Barrie

8/21/2013

"METICULOUS AND INCREDIBLE", bette763510 from Guelph
We recently celebrated our 20th anniversary with a reception for family and friends. Chris created a fantastic video of the event. He was great to work with on the day. He really took the time to understand us and our guests and managed to be in the right place at the right time to capture all the special moments without drawing attention to himself. The final product exceeded all our expectations. It was beautifully edited, and included all kinds of surprising little details that really brought the event to life for us all over again. For example,Chris was able to weave in some footage from twenty years ago in a way that celebrated our history together beautifully. Chris has an easygoing approach and great intuition. He pays attention to detail and he takes pride in his work. We would highly recommend his services to anyone planning a special event. Andrew and Noella Taylor – Guelph

3/12/2013

"The perfect choice", An Eventective User from Barrie
We used WeddingsbyChristian to shoot and edit our 2012 Choralfest video. We could not be happier!! Christian was able to come in on short notice and gain a quick understanding of our event. He had to work within some challenging restrictions and in the end, gave us a product that met our expectations. In our business, the kind of professionalism demonstrated by Christian was priceless.

Rudi Quammie Williams, Director of Culture – City of Barrie

1/17/2013

"Fantastic Videographer", An Eventective User from Barrie
Chris and I sat down tonight and relived the best day of our lives! We absolutely LOVE the footage. What an excellent job, its everything we hoped for and more! Thank you so very much for capturing our day and creating a video we will cherish for years to come!

We wouldn’t want to change anything about it and are excited to give the additional copies to our families for Christmas.

Kimberly & Chris Krympotic - Barrie

1/17/2013

"The Cream of the Crop", An Eventective User from Barrie
We couldn’t have been more pleased with Christian’s professionalism in handling our wedding videography. From the moment we met him, we were able to relax in knowing that Christian would be able to capture all of our wedding day moments! The final product left us with an incredible collection of all the memories that are closest to our hearts – memories that can be passed on and always remembered.

Sarah & Stuart – Barrie

6/5/2012

"GEORGIAN COLLEGE", An Eventective User from Barrie
Recently, Georgian College hired Christian to capture an employee event on video. Not only did Chris film the day’s events but through his creativity and incredible eye for detail he captured the essence of the day to a tee. His editing skills are exceptional and we were extremely pleased with the results. The video we received is a work of art and very professionally produced. His services far exceeded our expectations. I would hire Chris again in the future without hesitating.

Anne-Marie McAllister – Georgian College – Barrie

6/5/2012

"Best money we spent", An Eventective User from England
We were so pleased with our wedding video and we have watched it over and over and shared with family and friends. We found Chris and his wife Monique to be both friendly and professional. They were a joy to work with. Chris managed to capture all of our wonderful moments from our special day. We are so pleased we were able to work with Chris and Monique on our wedding day and we would highly recommend them to do a magnificent job for any videography needs you may have.

Sarah & Jon Morris – England

6/5/2012

"Talented and a perfectionist", An Eventective User from Burlington
We loved it! The video is wonderful. Chris perfectly captured the excitement of our wedding day. We were very apprehensive about hiring a videographer because we were afraid that the end result would be cheesy and artificial but after looking at the finished product, we couldn’t be happier. Numerous people have complimented us on both the quality and style of the video. On top of the fact that the price was extremely competitive, Chris was completely professional and attentive throughout the process. We would strongly recommend WeddingsbyChristian to anyone looking for high quality videography of any special event they may want to have recorded.

Kim & Cam Mansfield – Burlington

6/5/2012

""So glad we hired him"", An Eventective User from Barrie
Thank you Chris for all the work you put into our wedding video…….you helped to capture the essence of our special day. Your professionalism and attention to detail made you fantastic to work with – we would highly recommend you to our friends.

Emily & Jason – Barrie

6/5/2012

"Memories forever thanks to Christian", An Eventective User from Barrie
Neither myself or my husband are particularly keen on having our pictures taken, let alone being videotaped. However, we couldn’t have felt more at ease or comfortable with the situation because we hardly even noticed Chris was there.

There are so many memories made on your wedding day that just cannot be captured by a photograph. For me, one of the best parts of our day (other than actually getting married and listening to my husband mess up his vows…which was hilarious and thanks to Chris we can bug him about it forever), was listening to our families give their speeches. For me, this was something I am very happy to have on film because it was hard to hear everything that was said that day. My sisters were my bridesmaids and are also my best friends, so having missed out on some of their personal words to me and my husband would have been upsetting if it hadn’t have been for Chris capturing it all for us. These are memories you don’t want to miss out on and had we not had our wedding day filmed, we would never be able to get back those words spoken by the people we care about most.


If anyone is looking for a videographer, Chris is an excellent choice. He was professional and took his role as our videographer very seriously. He takes pride in his work and wanted to ensure that the end result was perfect for us. He did a fantastic job with our wedding video and we couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!!!”

Jazz & John Bittman – Barrie

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of WeddingsByChristian, Barrie, Ontario