Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/15/2012

"Wonderful Pastor", An Eventective User from Langley
Pastor John is a wonderful man, he made my husband and I feel very relaxed and at ease, from the very beginning when we met him, right up until the day we were married. We were so happy that he was part of of special day. He was very easy to contact and always on hand to answer any questions, and he replied to my mails within the day, which was a great help, as we had guests travelling from overseas and had to update our Order of Service frequently, and this was never a problem for him. I would absolutely recommend Pastor John.

10/15/2012

"very good and professional", An Eventective User from vancouver
pastor john performed a fantastic ceremony at our wedding, no issues at all. We contacted him through the internet, he was very professional and accommodating, and he had some great ideas as well which worked out well. highly recommend!

10/9/2012

"The ideal wedding pastor", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Pastor John was such a dream to work with. He made everything so easy and stress-free for us, being such a relaxed and joyous person that he is. He customized our non-religious ceremony to us and our wishes. Our guests are still complimenting us on how unique it was. We highly, highly encourage anyone looking for a marriage commissioner to choose Pastor John!

9/19/2012

"Perfect Pastor", An Eventective User from Ladysmith BC
My husband and I live over on Vancouver Island.It was decided that we would have our wedding on the mainland in Aldergrove where we originally met.My mother signed up on line with Eventectives .Pastor John answered immediately.In a couple days we were over to meet with him at my moms and he had already drafted up a personalized ceremony for us.. He was very thourough and encouraged all our ideas and input to make the ceremony ours. we wanted to incorporate our Celtic heritages into it and asked for a ancient handfasting to be added into the ceremony.We had no idea where to find the ceremony itself but Pastor John said to leave it up to him and he would get back to us..Well within 24 hours he had the first full draft of our wedding including handfasting ceremomy , celtic prayers and poems.He was very good at fixing any mistakes and it was done very quickly. When we met him again it was the night of the rehearsal and he made everyone feel very relaxed.Then came the big day... Oh my goodness it was our wedding personalized just for my husband and I.He made us so comfortable and at ease.It was one of the most beautiful ceremonies that our guests have witnessed and we couldn"t have asked for a better one.. I recommend Pastor John Crawford whole Heartedly...Thank you so much Al and Nikki Stewart...

9/6/2012

"Beautiful Ceremony!", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Pastor John Crawford is an overall lovely man! We were a bit nervous when we arrived at our initial consultation but were instantly put at ease. Pastor John walked us step by step through the ceremony and gave us plenty of options to personalize it and tailor it to our needs. Everything turned out wonderfully. He was prompt, organized and professional, an absolute delight. My mom absolutely adored him "a real sweetheart", and that is saying alot!! Highly recommend and will definitely be using services in future. Thank you for helping to make our day so special!!
Andrea and Robert Curran

9/4/2012

"Curtious and accomodating", An Eventective User from Surrey
After 18 years John was the Pastor we felt very comfortable with and we were at ease knowing he was the one for us. very open to suggestion and gave us ideas for our memorable day. was a sure pleasure and so we begin our new chapter on life.
thank-you John

8/20/2012

"Amazingly Kind and Professional", knewt794763 from Vancouver
Pastor John married my husband and I on July 1st, 2012.He was very open and kind from the start. We had him visit our house to meet him initially and it was as if we had known him once he arrived. He gave us many options for our ceremony and we had time, with no pressure to make our decisions. The rest of the correspondance was done smoothly through email. He is easy to talk to and contact right up until the morning of. Pastor John also has an amazing wife that is very helpful. She was there to help with the table set up and even invited us to use her candle service.
We have a young daughter (18mos) that was our flower girl and we weren't sure how this would work. Pastor John's patience and understanding of children allowed this day to be the most special day in our family's life. We highly recommend him for any wedding.

7/16/2012

"Outstanding Man", mchar873351 from Surrey
John was professional in every way. A true delight to be married by this man. When the time comes to renew our vows, John will be the man that I call. Thank-you for making our day PERFECT! Mike&Mel

7/16/2012

"Vow renewal ceremony", An Eventective User from Aldergrove BC
Pastor Crawford officiated our vow renewal ceremony this weekend. It was such a wonderful experience. Pastor Crawford is just terrific. Kind, respectful & professional. Top notch & highly recommended. Just a wonderful day.

6/28/2012

"Excellent attention to details", An Eventective User from Surrey, BC
Pastor John, is an excellent officiant at our ceremony. He took time to be there early for the day to talk to our church elders and to also walk us through a rehearsal on a separate day. His attention to detail and openness to incorporate new ideas to the ceremony allowed us to have our special touch to the day making it very memorable.

When Pastor John says he has things covered for you, he means it, so just relax and smile for the camera!

Cheers to Pastor John for his great work!!

R & J Ng

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Pastor John Crawford, Langley, British Columbia