Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

5/28/2013

"Great Hearts! ", An Eventective User from Maple Ridge
My wife Zeny and I were married at our home by Pastor John and his wife on April 17, 2013. John and Dale created a very special ceremony for us, that included a Phillipine Coin Ceremony that was meaningful to my wife.

The caring consideration and friendship shown by Pastors John and Dale put Zeny and I totally at ease during and after our ceremony, and created a seamless, enjoyable experience for us both. We had a wonderful wedding as a result and memories through the service, that will endure for a lifetime. Thank you John and Dale!

5/18/2013

"Wonderful Pastor!", An Eventective User from Burnaby
We asked Pastor John to be officiate our wedding on May 4th. From the moment we met we knew he'd be a great fit for us and our families. And we were not disappointed!

Pastor John was very accommodating and receptive to our wishes for the ceremony. And he provided great feedback and suggestions.

He & his wife are warm and inviting and we would not hesitate to recommend him!

3/27/2013

"Amazing Pastor", An Eventective User from Vancouver

I cant thank Pastor John and his wife, Dale, enough for making our wedding so special. 
Pastor John really took the time to design a ceremony that reflected both my husband and I. Our family and guests are still complementing us on how beautiful our service was.

As our big day approached I was very stressed and anxious. Pastor John's friendly attitude and sense of humor kept me calm and his lovely wife even volunteered to help organize and direct the procession. Together they alleviated my nerves and I was surprisingly confident walking down the aisle. 

My husband and I would highly recommend Pastor John to anyone. 

12/5/2012

"awesome ceremony", An Eventective User from surrey
I contacted Pastor John by email, having never met, asking him if he did renewal wedding ceremonies. He said yes and we went on to set up the event information by email. Pastor John, then took the time to write out the ceremony criteria and met with us, to see just how much or how little we wanted the ceremony to be.We agreed upon the details and he rewrote them out and emailed me a copy.
On the day, Pastor John and his wife helped organize the event for timing, they even brought a lovely table and a certificate or renewal of vows for us to sign. This was an perfect touch to our event and we would recommend him for any such event.
Thank you again Pastor John.
Bob & Terry Goodman

10/24/2012

"THE BEST PASTOR AROUND- HANDS DOWN!", An Eventective User from Regina, Saskatchewan
My husband and I could not have been MORE PLEASED with Pastor John! Having to plan a wedding from two provinces away (Regina, Saskatchewan), our first initial consultation with Pastor John was a Skype date. We were a bit nervous at first, but within 5 minutes of speaking to him, Thomas and I were pleased with our choice. Even Thomas said "Wow, you really scored a good one! Good job honey!"
And we did! He worked diligently with us to create the ceremony that we envisioned from the start! He was light-hearted, humourous, not stuffy, but still kept a Christian aspect all throughout, and he was more than accepting when I presented him with certain readings and passages that we wanted incorporated in the ceremony! My bridesmaid Marisol even danced and sang a little "French" song at the altar at the rehearsal, because she was late, and that was her "penalty." LOL!
Pastor John was LOVED by ALL OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS! A true genuine sweet man with the KINDEST and most professional of hearts!
He came through for us when certain people even tried to sabotage our day! He was our stronghold! WE can't THANK HIM ENOUGH no amount of words can express our gratitude! WE ARE EXCEPTIONALLY HAPPY WE FOUND HIM! He is definitely a wonderful memory in our wedding scrapbook!
Love, Anita & Thomas Perdia (& Baby P...)

10/15/2012

"Harrison Wedding", An Eventective User from Maple Ridge
Our Wedding was held at Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa in the garden. Our ceremony was wonderful. Pastor John made both my husband and I feel assured that things would roll out smoothly. From the wedding rehearsal to the big day everything went lovely. We could not be happier with Pastor John's services and we would highly recommend him to other couples. Pastor John's wife was also a lot of help. She guided the girls down the aisle ensuring they were spaced the right amount of space apart. She also helped with our young flower girl and ring bearer. It was Great!!!

10/15/2012

"Wonderful Pastor", An Eventective User from Langley
Pastor John is a wonderful man, he made my husband and I feel very relaxed and at ease, from the very beginning when we met him, right up until the day we were married. We were so happy that he was part of of special day. He was very easy to contact and always on hand to answer any questions, and he replied to my mails within the day, which was a great help, as we had guests travelling from overseas and had to update our Order of Service frequently, and this was never a problem for him. I would absolutely recommend Pastor John.

10/15/2012

"very good and professional", An Eventective User from vancouver
pastor john performed a fantastic ceremony at our wedding, no issues at all. We contacted him through the internet, he was very professional and accommodating, and he had some great ideas as well which worked out well. highly recommend!

10/9/2012

"The ideal wedding pastor", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Pastor John was such a dream to work with. He made everything so easy and stress-free for us, being such a relaxed and joyous person that he is. He customized our non-religious ceremony to us and our wishes. Our guests are still complimenting us on how unique it was. We highly, highly encourage anyone looking for a marriage commissioner to choose Pastor John!

9/19/2012

"Perfect Pastor", An Eventective User from Ladysmith BC
My husband and I live over on Vancouver Island.It was decided that we would have our wedding on the mainland in Aldergrove where we originally met.My mother signed up on line with Eventectives .Pastor John answered immediately.In a couple days we were over to meet with him at my moms and he had already drafted up a personalized ceremony for us.. He was very thourough and encouraged all our ideas and input to make the ceremony ours. we wanted to incorporate our Celtic heritages into it and asked for a ancient handfasting to be added into the ceremony.We had no idea where to find the ceremony itself but Pastor John said to leave it up to him and he would get back to us..Well within 24 hours he had the first full draft of our wedding including handfasting ceremomy , celtic prayers and poems.He was very good at fixing any mistakes and it was done very quickly. When we met him again it was the night of the rehearsal and he made everyone feel very relaxed.Then came the big day... Oh my goodness it was our wedding personalized just for my husband and I.He made us so comfortable and at ease.It was one of the most beautiful ceremonies that our guests have witnessed and we couldn"t have asked for a better one.. I recommend Pastor John Crawford whole Heartedly...Thank you so much Al and Nikki Stewart...

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Pastor John Crawford, Langley, British Columbia