Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 56 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/24/2013

"Absolutely Perfect Officiant", An Eventective User from Vancouver
I'm so glad we found Pastor John, he was exactly the officiant we were looking for and helped make our wedding day perfect. He's kind-hearted, warm, caring, with the perfect touch of humor; the perfect officiant for a touching and sentimental wedding.

Though I was raised in a church, I wasn't looking for a religious officiant. Pastor John was perfect as he performs non-religious weddings, yet is from the church to appease the parents and to offer a sense of spirituality. I actually contacted over a dozen officiants and commissioners, but in the end after interviewing a few we knew that Pastor John was perfect - for all the reasons above and great value too!

9/24/2013

"A Fantasy Wedding", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
Our wedding was truly a fantasy come true for us. Our journey started when we first met Pastor John. Right from the start he made us so comfortable and relaxed answering all of our questions and reassuring us that it would be a beautiful and magical ceremony, which it was. He was always available to deal with any of our concerns whether they be big or insignificant. Our rehearsal was held and his demeanor made the bridal party totally comfortable and at ease with the ceremony. When the big day arrived and with the constant threat of rain, the sun came out and we were quite sure that Pastor John and Pastor Dale had some king of divine intervention or at least had the ear of the man upstairs. Call on Pastor John or Dale for a truly unforgettable experience. Kindest Regards Gerrie and Noel

9/23/2013

"Made our day perfect", An Eventective User from Delta BC
We couldn't have done it without Pastor John and his wife Pastor Dale. They were so accommodating from the very first time we met. Pastor John listened to our wants and made sure it was the way we wanted and more. They are amazing at what they do and they are amazing people. Can't thank them enough. I promise you if you pick Pastor John you won't be disappointed and your day will be perfect just like ours was.

9/16/2013

"L & J McCharles", Armstrong BC
Pastor Dale was amazing!! She was there when you had questions or had a last minute change that you needed to make to the ceremony. Dale helped keep us both calm and collected before and during the ceremony. She is an amazing and loving person. I would for sure recommend Pastor Dale to anyone getting married. Love Her!!

9/15/2013

"an angel on earth", An Eventective User from surrey bc
What can we say about Pastor Crawford.....I'm getting teary eyed just thinking about how amazing she was. We were both so nervous throughout the planning process and even on our wedding day but her attentive, compassionate, calm and loving way eased our anxiety. She was instrumental in our day and created a wonderful ceremony based on what we asked and her own expertise. The day wouldn't have been the same without her. She is an angel here on earth. We highly recommend her to perform your wedding ceremony!

Love,
The Moores

9/11/2013

"Amazing Pastor", An Eventective User from Canada, BC
Pastor John Crawford has exceed our expectations. My husband and I are so impressed and thankful for his service.

Pastor John was very calm and collected and very thorough with all his instructions. We are completely satisfied with his service and will recommend him to everyone who is getting married!

9/4/2013

"The Perfect Pastor", Palliotti's Abbotsford
I couldn't have asked for a more caring loving and professional man to guide us through our wedding. He was very informative and put us at easy right away. Pastor John was simply the best choice we made in our wedding process.

9/2/2013

"The Perfect Ceremony!", alber1016217 from Langley
We wanted to find an officiant that would not just perform the service, but also guide us through the process, make suggestions and be flexible and patient. Pastor John was the perfect choice. From the moment we met with John and Dale we knew we made the write decision. They gave us an overview of how the ceremony would be performed, offered suggestions, answered all our questions and were able to incorporate the exact amount of religion into our civil ceremony that we asked for. The result was a memorable ceremony that everyone enjoyed. I would highly recommend Pastor John and Dale to anyone getting married. Professional, friendly and experienced.

8/25/2013

""Our wedding was so perfect because of you!"", Abbotsford, BC
Pastor John officiated at our wedding on the 5th of July. John and Dale made it such a wonderful day all the way from making suggestions for the ceremony in keeping it both solemn and traditional yet relaxed, to personalizing our vows and including the spirituality and sentimentality that we so value. Our families were included which made our ceremony so special. Pastor John was professional yet warm and engaging. We both have nothing but great things to say about John and Dale! It was a honour to have them be there. Our wedding day was made so special because of them. We would heartily recommend them for any wedding! Thank you so much dear John and Dale! We feel you were a Godsend and that we've made a lasting friendship with you both.

8/25/2013

"Gerry and Martha's Wedding", back yard
Pastor John Crawford officiated our wedding on July 27, 2013. He did a terrific job as was commented by all our guests. He gave us various ways on how the ceremony could go making it very easy for us. He was very professional yet personable and even made the children relaxed ain their roles. He's was very organized and made great suggestions and made us feel very comfortable. He made the time to come over a few days earlier with his wife Dale to do a rehearsal of the ceremony. John is well spoken and his voice is clear and concise. If you are thinking of John Crawford to do your wedding you couldn’t pick a better Pastor. Thank you John, for making our special day so memorable. Gerry and Martha

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Pastor John Crawford, Langley, British Columbia