Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendations of Pastor John Crawford

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 53 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/16/2013

"L & J McCharles", Armstrong BC
Pastor Dale was amazing!! She was there when you had questions or had a last minute change that you needed to make to the ceremony. Dale helped keep us both calm and collected before and during the ceremony. She is an amazing and loving person. I would for sure recommend Pastor Dale to anyone getting married. Love Her!!

9/15/2013

"an angel on earth", An Eventective User from surrey bc
What can we say about Pastor Crawford.....I'm getting teary eyed just thinking about how amazing she was. We were both so nervous throughout the planning process and even on our wedding day but her attentive, compassionate, calm and loving way eased our anxiety. She was instrumental in our day and created a wonderful ceremony based on what we asked and her own expertise. The day wouldn't have been the same without her. She is an angel here on earth. We highly recommend her to perform your wedding ceremony!

Love,
The Moores

9/11/2013

"Amazing Pastor", An Eventective User from Canada, BC
Pastor John Crawford has exceed our expectations. My husband and I are so impressed and thankful for his service.

Pastor John was very calm and collected and very thorough with all his instructions. We are completely satisfied with his service and will recommend him to everyone who is getting married!

9/4/2013

"The Perfect Pastor", Palliotti's Abbotsford
I couldn't have asked for a more caring loving and professional man to guide us through our wedding. He was very informative and put us at easy right away. Pastor John was simply the best choice we made in our wedding process.

9/2/2013

"The Perfect Ceremony!", alber1016217 from Langley
We wanted to find an officiant that would not just perform the service, but also guide us through the process, make suggestions and be flexible and patient. Pastor John was the perfect choice. From the moment we met with John and Dale we knew we made the write decision. They gave us an overview of how the ceremony would be performed, offered suggestions, answered all our questions and were able to incorporate the exact amount of religion into our civil ceremony that we asked for. The result was a memorable ceremony that everyone enjoyed. I would highly recommend Pastor John and Dale to anyone getting married. Professional, friendly and experienced.

8/25/2013

""Our wedding was so perfect because of you!"", Abbotsford, BC
Pastor John officiated at our wedding on the 5th of July. John and Dale made it such a wonderful day all the way from making suggestions for the ceremony in keeping it both solemn and traditional yet relaxed, to personalizing our vows and including the spirituality and sentimentality that we so value. Our families were included which made our ceremony so special. Pastor John was professional yet warm and engaging. We both have nothing but great things to say about John and Dale! It was a honour to have them be there. Our wedding day was made so special because of them. We would heartily recommend them for any wedding! Thank you so much dear John and Dale! We feel you were a Godsend and that we've made a lasting friendship with you both.

8/25/2013

"Gerry and Martha's Wedding", back yard
Pastor John Crawford officiated our wedding on July 27, 2013. He did a terrific job as was commented by all our guests. He gave us various ways on how the ceremony could go making it very easy for us. He was very professional yet personable and even made the children relaxed ain their roles. He's was very organized and made great suggestions and made us feel very comfortable. He made the time to come over a few days earlier with his wife Dale to do a rehearsal of the ceremony. John is well spoken and his voice is clear and concise. If you are thinking of John Crawford to do your wedding you couldn’t pick a better Pastor. Thank you John, for making our special day so memorable. Gerry and Martha

8/23/2013

""Our wedding was so perfect because of you!"", Abbotsford, BC
Pastor John officiated at our wedding on the 5th of July. John and Dale made it such a wonderful day all the way from making suggestions for the ceremony in keeping it both solemn and traditional yet relaxed, to personalizing our vows and including the spirituality and sentimentality that we so value. Our families were included which made our ceremony so special. Pastor John was professional yet warm and engaging. We both have nothing but great things to say about John and Dale! It was a honour to have them be there. Our wedding day was made so special because of them. We would heartily recommend them for any wedding! Thank you so much dear John and Dale! We feel you were a Godsend and that we've made a lasting friendship with you both. Lovingly, Margie & Uultsje DeJong

8/6/2013

"Love and Caring, Best Officiant Ever", An Eventective User from Burnaby, BC
My Wife and I were married through Pastor John on June 27,2013. He did a wonderful job for our wedding ceremony by giving us the

best ceremony we can hope for, and he made it so easy when he was preparing us during the rehearsal. He also tailored the

ceremony towards our culture and belief such that the ceremony is made special just for us! We are really grateful that we
choose Pastor John and would definitely recommend him for all couples who are preparing for a beautiful life-long memory wedding

ceremony. At last, I like to thank Pastor John for all the encouragement and support during your lovely ceremony for us. “

Sincerely,

Tommy & Lynn

8/4/2013

"Excellent Officiant", An Eventective User from Vancouver BC
John was a tremendous asset! Perfectly organized. John made what we had expected to be a huge amount of work a simple, easy, and pleasant process, all while customizing it to our taste. He was early and prepared for every meeting. We never had a worry.

John's wife Dale also attended our wedding, as backup and as extra help. It was great to have her come! She was very helpful.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Pastor John Crawford, Langley, British Columbia