Recommendations of Ricco Productions

Recommendations of Ricco Productions

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 8 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

12/2/2013

"ALS Christmas Party", An Eventective User from Kamloops, BC
This was our second year having Rick Marshall of Ricco Productions DJ Service for our Christmas party. Everything was excellent! The music selection, the lighting, music requests, and helping with MCing. Rick clearly enjoys his job and really gears any music to the demographic of a specific event. The dance floor was always full and he always had requested songs and played them promptly. I highly recommend Ricco Productions for any event! Thank you.

11/3/2013

"phenomenal performance 10/10", An Eventective User from kamloops
I hosted a huge Halloween party at a big hall, I knew I needed a quality Dj for a good performance and I chose Dj Ricco. I could not have been happier with what I got. He was very punctual, set up early and had everything good to go. The music was exactly what I asked for, perfect selection of songs and his level of skill and controlling the crowd was top notch. His equipment was able to handle a large number of people, hundreds. The night was a huge success and it would not have been the same without the incredible performance by Ricco. On top of his professional attitude he is also and extremely easy going, nice guy, and a pleasure to deal with. Over all I would recommend Ricco Productions to absolutely anyone looking for a dj for any event! I could not be happier with what I paid for. highly highly recommend.

4/29/2013

"Wedding", An Eventective User from Kamloops
I was scrolling through Eventictive looking for a DJ and I came across a DJ company called Ricco Productions. I stopped and remembered going to clubs years ago here in Kamloops and there was always a DJ that stood out and his name was Ricco. So I called, and to my surprise it was him. Needless to say I hired Ricco instantly. My reception was a huge success! We ALL danced all night long. We were a small reception of 75 people but thanks to Ricco we partied like a crowed of 500! Everyone had a great time! My guests couldn't stop talking about the DJ the next day during the gift opening. Ricco Thank You!

12/5/2012

"london drugs xmas party", An Eventective User from london drugs
As head of action committee for london drugs i was under alot of pressure to have an outstanding xmas party for the staff.Well I am happy to say that thanks to Rick we had exactly that. SO GOES YOUR DJ SO GOES YOUR PARTY was never more evident than when Rick did our xmas party. Not only was he extremely proffesional and personable he also kept the dance floor very busy. Great job would definitely have him back. Barb Leroux President Action Committee London Drugs

11/15/2012

"Best DJ.... Year after year!", An Eventective User from Kamloops, BC
We use Ricco Productions for our annual holiday party and we've never been dissapointed. Rick is extermely proffesional in all aspects making the planning of our event minimal on our end. Rick knows how to pack the dance floor all night long! If you are looking for a DJ look no further, you've found the best!

10/25/2012

"Plaza Hotel", An Eventective User from Kamloops
Rick Marshall of Ricco Productions did an amazing job at the Plaza hotel. As a events planner I work with various Dj’s however, Rick is by far the most talented in his field. The events run so smoothly I don’t have to worry about a thing. The dance floor is always hopping all night and guest are raving about his personality and professionalism. I will recommend Ricco Productions to all my clients.

10/17/2012

"Amazing Job", An Eventective User from Kamloops
My wife and I hired Ricco for our wedding reception and we were not disappointed. His ability to keep our guest on the dance floor, happy and entertained added to the whole celebratory experience. He also did a little research on the genres that my wife and I liked so that he could play them on that night. He conducted business in a professional manner and we would hire him if ever the need arises in the future. Thanks Ricco!

Mike and Roxane.

8/7/2011

"DJ Service", An Eventective User from Kamloops, British Columbia
I hired Dog Pound DJs to do my husbands 40th surprise party. Ricco did an amazing job!. Awesome music, kept everyone dancing all night long!!!!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Ricco Productions, Kamloops, British Columbia