Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 58 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/19/2012

"Fantastic Family Wedding", An Eventective User from Rosedale BC
Ceremony and reception were held at our home. Up until the day of the wedding I was thinking that renting a hall would have been so much easier and probably cheaper but there is no way it would have been as intimate and warm as having it at home, so no regrets. We had a tremendous DJ in Peter Graves and he recommended his partner to run a pay bar which went very well and cut out a lot of stress. I wish we had someone video the speeches for prosperity but other than that we had a lot of fun revisiting the reception with the videos Peter kindly put on CD for us,

9/19/2012

"Excellent DJ service", An Eventective User from Mission
We had a las vegas themed 50th birthday
party for our dad. These guys helped make the night excellent music.. Request were taken and played right away, our video was great lots of laughs from that.. Lots of positive feedback from our guest everyone loved them... People are still talking about how great the music and DJ were.

9/19/2012

"Rockin dance floor", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Our wedding reception was more fun than I could have imagined and Peter Graves with All Tunes was an integral part of that! He played a great mix of music that got all ages on the dance floor. We also appreciated how he was quick to respond to requests and knew how to anticipate what we'd want to hear next.

9/19/2012

"Giants Cheer party", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
For a 'teen/kid' party I found there to be more older music than current but overall they had a blast!

9/19/2012

"Heppner/Boughen wedding at Secret Garden", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Peter looked after the music and recording of the ceremony and reception , for our daughters wedding . Great job ! Peter also did extra photos of the day and got some shots that the photographer missed , THANK YOU. Awesome Attention to detail , definitely would recommend Peter at All Tunes.

9/19/2012

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Vancouver
AllTunes Dj'd our wedding in June. When we arrived at the reception he had taken a family members memory card and printed out pictures of the ceremony for us and put a digital frame with pictures on the head table for us. What a nice unexpected touch! Everyone was on the dance floor all night, he played everyone's requests, even took over some of the MC duties. Peter also made us a dvd of the whole reception and we can re live the night whenever we want. highly recommend his services!

9/19/2012

"Rocked it All Night!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack, BC
Peter AllTunes Graves rocked our wedding! Not only did he have people dancing the night away, he also made a special point to meet with our Best Man a few days before the wedding to ensure that things ran smoothly for a surprise presentation that was prepared for us. He also gave us photos during our reception to see - which was very much appreciated!!! He went over and above, and we highly recommend him for your event!

9/19/2012

"More than just a great DJ!", An Eventective User from Harrison Hot Springs, BC
Peter did an excellent job as DJ for our Wedding ceremony and reception. He was well prepared and personally made sure no details were overlooked.

As a DJ, he had all the songs we requested for the ceremony. He used the list of our reception requests to put together a wicked playlist that was a BIG hit!

On top of the music we loved getting pictures from the ceremony printed and given out at the reception. We are also looking forward to getting a CD with our wedding songs, pictures that Peter took, and a video!

We would HIGHLY recommend using Peter for whatever event you are running. Thanks AllTunes DJ Service!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia