Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 59 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/11/2012

"Great Music, Great Value, GREAT DJ!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack, bc
I wouldn't recommend anyone else! AllTunes did such an amazing job at our wedding in Kelowna, BC. The music selection for dinner was a perfect fit for our older guests, and the the music later was perfect for keeping everyone on the dancefloor! The club lighting added a party atmosphere to the evening, and we loved all the extras like the photos printed for our guests, the digital frame on the head table, all the photos taken and of course the dvd video coverage of the whole day and night! AMAZING! Awesome job, flawless work. So happy with how everything turned out; let me finish by saying we had tons of compliments on our DJ! Highly recommended!

10/9/2012

"awsome DJ service :) ", An Eventective User from chilliwack,Bc
My husband and I were married september 2012 at minter gardens and we were absolutely pleased with alltunes dj service. The music was on time for the ceremony for each part,very clear perfect volume. During the reception it was also amazing had a lot of compliments from our guest, as well as photos on our head table to view was very nice because being the bride you kinda miss a lot during your big ceremony enterance. So that was something I really liked. The MC service was great . Peter kept the party going!! :) ALLTUNES DJ SERVICE was EXCELLENT!!!!!

10/9/2012

"The Best DJ Ever!", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Peter was amazing! All the added touches, and extra's he did, made our day that much better!! The photo's he took and printed off for everyone, was so nice for everyone!! And going to sit at the head table & he had a bunch printed off for us already, so sweet! And the big screen, for slide shows, & videos of everyone dancing, so cool! And his price is less than all other DJ's we called! So many of our guests have commented on how wonderful the DJ was!! Thank You Peter!! You'll be highly recommended:)

10/4/2012

"Awesome DJ!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Alltunes DJ service was far better than I could have ever expected! Our wedding day and music could not have gone better! He really knew what kind of music to play to keep people on the dance floor, and yet made all the older guests happy with his choice of music for the dinner/earlier in the night as well. Perfect job! Couldn't be happier! :)

10/4/2012

"Exceptional venue ", An Eventective User from Walk for Memories Alzheimer Society of BC
AllTunes DJ Service has been performing at our annual Walk for Memories for numerous years. The service has been exceptional and of a volunteer nature. Our Alzheimer Society of BC is a none profit organization with no government funding. AllTunes has volunteered for over five years to help us raise money for research, education and support into dementia.

10/2/2012

"Truly Professional Performer", An Eventective User from Langley
Our 50th Anniversary was held in Langley.
We were more than happy with Mr P. Graves performance delivery music at our Event. We were encouraged to provide a list of Tunes we would like to have played. We had a long list and tunes not heard here often, but from Europe.
Mr Graves played them all, and also projected to a screen the artists performing.
Mr Graves was very observant and tuned into the kind of music our guests would prefer.
Mr Graves did photo as well, and was very discreet and professional in all ways.
A pleasure to have in any situation, we can truly recommend
Mr Graves at All Tunes DJ Service.

10/1/2012

"Excellent Music", An Eventective User from Abbotsford, BC
We were at a wedding on September 22 and really enjoyed the music. The dinner music was perfect and the music for dancing was excellent. Some of the usual, old wedding dance numbers were missing which was great because the dance floor usually clears out when they come on. THe large projector screen was a nice touch because that way you get to see moments you might otherwise have missed. We're getting married next year and we've already signed on to use them as well. Great job!

10/1/2012

"sports pub", An Eventective User from chilliwack
i am the general manager of a sports pub and we have peter at our pub every friday night our customers enjoy him and his crew and they always are very interactive with the clients young and older. he is always on top of whats going on in our pub and does alot of advertising for us

9/25/2012

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Fox & Hounds Pub, Aldergrove
Peter is always willing to go the extra mile and try out new ideas whether it be games, getting the crowd involved, advertising, videos, or taking pictures of the party. A very reliable DJ with a large selection of music and music videos.

9/25/2012

"Spectacular! Amazing! Fun! Professional!!", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
A DJ is one of the most important aspects of your Wedding which is why I was so particular & thorough when choosing ours. I came across Peter "All Request" and got hooked right when we met him. He was so nice, friendly, fun yet also professional and I truly knew I could be at ease to trust him. Every single guest has told us how great he was. One guest said (quote) "Your DJ played the best music!" Another guest said (quote) "So much fun! Your DJ was awesome!!". Thank you Peter for enhancing our Wedding at both our ceremony and reception !!!!! You rock !!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia