Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/2/2012

"Truly Professional Performer", An Eventective User from Langley
Our 50th Anniversary was held in Langley.
We were more than happy with Mr P. Graves performance delivery music at our Event. We were encouraged to provide a list of Tunes we would like to have played. We had a long list and tunes not heard here often, but from Europe.
Mr Graves played them all, and also projected to a screen the artists performing.
Mr Graves was very observant and tuned into the kind of music our guests would prefer.
Mr Graves did photo as well, and was very discreet and professional in all ways.
A pleasure to have in any situation, we can truly recommend
Mr Graves at All Tunes DJ Service.

10/1/2012

"Excellent Music", An Eventective User from Abbotsford, BC
We were at a wedding on September 22 and really enjoyed the music. The dinner music was perfect and the music for dancing was excellent. Some of the usual, old wedding dance numbers were missing which was great because the dance floor usually clears out when they come on. THe large projector screen was a nice touch because that way you get to see moments you might otherwise have missed. We're getting married next year and we've already signed on to use them as well. Great job!

10/1/2012

"sports pub", An Eventective User from chilliwack
i am the general manager of a sports pub and we have peter at our pub every friday night our customers enjoy him and his crew and they always are very interactive with the clients young and older. he is always on top of whats going on in our pub and does alot of advertising for us

9/25/2012

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Fox & Hounds Pub, Aldergrove
Peter is always willing to go the extra mile and try out new ideas whether it be games, getting the crowd involved, advertising, videos, or taking pictures of the party. A very reliable DJ with a large selection of music and music videos.

9/25/2012

"Spectacular! Amazing! Fun! Professional!!", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
A DJ is one of the most important aspects of your Wedding which is why I was so particular & thorough when choosing ours. I came across Peter "All Request" and got hooked right when we met him. He was so nice, friendly, fun yet also professional and I truly knew I could be at ease to trust him. Every single guest has told us how great he was. One guest said (quote) "Your DJ played the best music!" Another guest said (quote) "So much fun! Your DJ was awesome!!". Thank you Peter for enhancing our Wedding at both our ceremony and reception !!!!! You rock !!!

9/19/2012

"Awesome DJ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
All tunes did an awesome job providing music for our wedding reception! The dance floor was never empty and I had so many compliments from my guests regarding the music and the atmosphere the dj created! Thank you Peter!!!

9/19/2012

"Fantastic Family Wedding", An Eventective User from Rosedale BC
Ceremony and reception were held at our home. Up until the day of the wedding I was thinking that renting a hall would have been so much easier and probably cheaper but there is no way it would have been as intimate and warm as having it at home, so no regrets. We had a tremendous DJ in Peter Graves and he recommended his partner to run a pay bar which went very well and cut out a lot of stress. I wish we had someone video the speeches for prosperity but other than that we had a lot of fun revisiting the reception with the videos Peter kindly put on CD for us,

9/19/2012

"Excellent DJ service", An Eventective User from Mission
We had a las vegas themed 50th birthday
party for our dad. These guys helped make the night excellent music.. Request were taken and played right away, our video was great lots of laughs from that.. Lots of positive feedback from our guest everyone loved them... People are still talking about how great the music and DJ were.

9/19/2012

"Rockin dance floor", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
Our wedding reception was more fun than I could have imagined and Peter Graves with All Tunes was an integral part of that! He played a great mix of music that got all ages on the dance floor. We also appreciated how he was quick to respond to requests and knew how to anticipate what we'd want to hear next.

9/19/2012

"Giants Cheer party", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
For a 'teen/kid' party I found there to be more older music than current but overall they had a blast!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia