Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 59 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

1/7/2013

"Best DJ Around", An Eventective User from Langley
We hired Peter for a 30th birthday party and he did not disappoint! While playing great music and taking requests he took pictures of the whole event, gave us prints, and displayed them on a screen! Wonderful DJ - highly recommended!

12/5/2012

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Peter has done our Christmas parties for the last 4 years. Always great to work with! GOes above and beyond!

11/27/2012

"Wedding ", An Eventective User from Langley BC
We loved having peter do our wedding! he played music that everyone could dance to and have a good time! we have everyone from grandparents to friends dancing at one point!

11/26/2012

"Awesome DJ", An Eventective User from Abotsford
Was awesome DJ, awesome Emcee ... loved the videos and pictures... would definitely recommend him :)

11/9/2012

"Let the Goodtimes Roll", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
We had Peter Graves DJ and MC our wedding on November 2nd, at Centennial Lodge in New Westminster. and he did an outstanding job. We loved the slideshow and it brought out some good laughs. Very easy to work with on the fly if you need changing throughout your event. In the end we got a disc with our reception songs that were played and photos that Peter All Requests Graves took.

Thanks again for everything Peter, and you can't go wrong with his services

11/2/2012

"Amazing DJ Service", An Eventective User from Langley
From the time that my bridal party and I arrived to the very end of the night, the DJ was on top of everything! The dance floor was busy until the end of the night, and everyone that was there complimented on what a fantastic job he did! The slide show that he put on was the highlight of the night!! Fun well round dedicated DJ, that made sure everyone had a great time!!! Will recommend your services to anyone that will listen!!! Thankyou for making our wedding all that more amazing!!
Management Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation. And thank you for letting me be part of your special day. I wish you you all the best. Just a reminder that most of my business is referrals andf that I give out Earls certificates for all booked referals.

10/25/2012

"Lower Mainlad & Fraser Valleys Best D. J. Service", An Eventective User from Have Bartenders Will Travel
I am the owner of Have Bartenders Will Travel and have worked many events with Peter of All Tunes D.J. Service and found him to be the best in the business. Peter goes above and beyond from his great light show to his sound, music variety and interaction with guests.I would recommend All Tunes to any type of event you may be holding.

10/24/2012

"Customer Service Focus.", An Eventective User from Save On Foods Abbotsford
I have worked with Peter numerous times ranging from Service Awards, Store community events to Parade floats.
Peter is always upbeat and willing to do what it takes to ensure the customer is satisfied.

10/15/2012

"picture perfect", An Eventective User from abbotsford
not only did Peter take pictures throughout the entire ceremony, when we got back from our bridal party photos, there were ceremony photos printed and placed all over the head table. we recieved a CD with all the pictures as well.
Peter had all the music we asked for and played it all on cue for the ceremony. so many people really enjoyed the dancefloor lighting as well as the large screen that played a slideshow of the ceremony and video footage of us dancing on the dancefloor.

thank you again for all your hard work Peter.

10/11/2012

"Best DJ Service", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
We met with Peter to plan our wedding reception and the organization and efficiency he operates with is terrific. We were a bit overwhelmed with all the wedding planning but he made the process easy and fun! He even helped organize the itinerary for the day and thought of so many things we would have overlooked if it weren't for his expertise. Peter was incredibly patient answering all our questions. Russ was the DJ at our wedding and his care and concern in making everything run smoonthly was evident immediately. Russ was absolutley personable and professional. He read the crowd all night and ensured that everyone had a great time. A thoughtful bonus is the pictures they have running on the screen from the wedding as well as a few they developed for us that night. They are still the only pictures we have 2 weeks later. We received so many compliments on the DJ service and would highly recommend AllTunes DJ Service. It was a true pleasure working with Peter and Russ. You simply can not beat the value and service!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia