Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 58 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/17/2013

"Fun, friendly atmosphere!", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
Peter was awesome! He was extremely friendly, funny and very easy to work with. He made our wedding just the way we wanted when it came to the atmosphere: Fun! Even his work at the local pub, he always makes sure everyone is having a good time. I highly recommend Peter! Hes always professional, friendly and accommodates all age groups by taking everyone and their tastes in consideration. Glad I chose him for my wedding :)

6/17/2013

"Best DJ!", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
If you want perfect music...perfect pictures,and a genuine person...call " Peter Graves...Alltunes DJ Service!" Thanks Pete!

6/17/2013

"Awesome beats!", An Eventective User
The DJ is very easy to get along with. Very professional as well! Has a HUGE musical selection and some music videos as well. Haven't seen the pics he took of our wedding reception yet but I bet they would be as good as everything else was!

6/9/2013

"Outstanding DJ!", An Eventective User from Surrey, BC
Peter did a fabulous job as DJ at our daughter's recent wedding! The dance music was perfect, the pictures and video were such a nice touch, and it was so nice to know that he had everything under control. People of all ages were dancing from the time the music started until the end of the evening. Lots of people commented that Peter was the best DJ ever!

6/6/2013

"Awesome DJ", An Eventective User from Aldergrove BC
Peter is an awesome DJ. He was an amazing asset to our wedding. He can read the crowd and change the genre of music to keep everyone interested. I recommend Peter to anyone looking for a DJ.

3/17/2013

"Fraser Valley Walk for ALS", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
Alltunes DJ Service have donated their service to the Fraser Valley Walk for ALS for the past 6 years. They mc the event, make announcements, provide great music and overall contribute a great deal to make this an upbeat,happy and successful fundraising event - all at their own expense. We couldn't do it without them and it is great that they are giving back to the community as well as ALS. It is very much appreciated by all involved especially the people suffering with this devasting disease. Thanks Peter and staff.

3/17/2013

"all tunes dJ peter graves", An Eventective User from abbotsford
100% awesome time did a great job totally pleased 5 star

2/25/2013

"Great Mix Of Music", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
We highly recommend Alltunes DJ Service. We found Peter to be very friendly with a large selection of music and videos plus a great light show. We would recommend him for any event - large or small.

1/28/2013

"Excellent DJ for a great time!!", An Eventective User from Langley
As always, word of mouth is crucial and Peter is my best referral from friends to family. I have attended many of his events whether at pub or my family events, he is always willing to above and beyond!! He is so approachable and takes requests, takes photos to give out and even posts fun pics on the web afterwards... I would highly recommend Peter and his excellent services to any event!!

1/7/2013

"Best DJ Around", An Eventective User from Langley
We hired Peter for a 30th birthday party and he did not disappoint! While playing great music and taking requests he took pictures of the whole event, gave us prints, and displayed them on a screen! Wonderful DJ - highly recommended!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia