Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/9/2013

"Outstanding DJ!", An Eventective User from Surrey, BC
Peter did a fabulous job as DJ at our daughter's recent wedding! The dance music was perfect, the pictures and video were such a nice touch, and it was so nice to know that he had everything under control. People of all ages were dancing from the time the music started until the end of the evening. Lots of people commented that Peter was the best DJ ever!

6/6/2013

"Awesome DJ", An Eventective User from Aldergrove BC
Peter is an awesome DJ. He was an amazing asset to our wedding. He can read the crowd and change the genre of music to keep everyone interested. I recommend Peter to anyone looking for a DJ.

3/17/2013

"Fraser Valley Walk for ALS", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
Alltunes DJ Service have donated their service to the Fraser Valley Walk for ALS for the past 6 years. They mc the event, make announcements, provide great music and overall contribute a great deal to make this an upbeat,happy and successful fundraising event - all at their own expense. We couldn't do it without them and it is great that they are giving back to the community as well as ALS. It is very much appreciated by all involved especially the people suffering with this devasting disease. Thanks Peter and staff.

3/17/2013

"all tunes dJ peter graves", An Eventective User from abbotsford
100% awesome time did a great job totally pleased 5 star

2/25/2013

"Great Mix Of Music", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
We highly recommend Alltunes DJ Service. We found Peter to be very friendly with a large selection of music and videos plus a great light show. We would recommend him for any event - large or small.

1/7/2013

"Best DJ Around", An Eventective User from Langley
We hired Peter for a 30th birthday party and he did not disappoint! While playing great music and taking requests he took pictures of the whole event, gave us prints, and displayed them on a screen! Wonderful DJ - highly recommended!

12/5/2012

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Peter has done our Christmas parties for the last 4 years. Always great to work with! GOes above and beyond!

11/27/2012

"Wedding ", An Eventective User from Langley BC
We loved having peter do our wedding! he played music that everyone could dance to and have a good time! we have everyone from grandparents to friends dancing at one point!

11/26/2012

"Awesome DJ", An Eventective User from Abotsford
Was awesome DJ, awesome Emcee ... loved the videos and pictures... would definitely recommend him :)

11/9/2012

"Let the Goodtimes Roll", An Eventective User from Abbotsford
We had Peter Graves DJ and MC our wedding on November 2nd, at Centennial Lodge in New Westminster. and he did an outstanding job. We loved the slideshow and it brought out some good laughs. Very easy to work with on the fly if you need changing throughout your event. In the end we got a disc with our reception songs that were played and photos that Peter All Requests Graves took.

Thanks again for everything Peter, and you can't go wrong with his services

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia