Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/1/2013

"Great Event DJ", An Eventective User from Chiliwack
Peter from AllTune DJ Services adds a nice touch to every event. My husband and I were so thrilled when we got to our reception to a digital frame of pictures from our ceremony. Our guests were also thrilled to have special photos to take home with them.
Thank You So Much Peter for all you did!!

9/30/2013

"AWESOME", An Eventective User from Pioneer Park
I would recommend Peter Graves to any type of function! Awesome!!

9/10/2013

"Perfect wedding DJ experience", An Eventective User from mission bc
Our wedding was held at Harrison Hot springs resort and spa we were so happy with all tunes dj service. He was so thorough and covered every detail. He had a great selection and kept our guests on their feet dancing all night! The little details like taking and printing photos for our guests, displaying ceremony photos on a big screen during dinner, lights and music videos all made our day so very special ! we would recommend peter all tunes DJ to anyone ! we were very impressed !

9/4/2013

"Great Wedding DJ", An Eventective User from Pitt Meadows, BC
AllTunes DJ Service was very accommodating and professional. He played the songs I wanted. The pictures he took were great. He even showed pictures my aunt took of my wedding. He made my wedding very special. Everyone raved about his services.

7/23/2013

"Great DJ/MC for our Wedding", An Eventective User from Vancouver
Peter was so great dj'ing and mc'ing our wedding, our guests loved the live camera and how he showed pictures that our guests took on a slideshow and also printed pictures on the spot. Would definitely recommend him!

7/9/2013

"kids birthday party", An Eventective User from Mission
Peter was great. He was a great hit at our party with so many people commenting on his overall performance.

6/17/2013

"Fun, friendly atmosphere!", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
Peter was awesome! He was extremely friendly, funny and very easy to work with. He made our wedding just the way we wanted when it came to the atmosphere: Fun! Even his work at the local pub, he always makes sure everyone is having a good time. I highly recommend Peter! Hes always professional, friendly and accommodates all age groups by taking everyone and their tastes in consideration. Glad I chose him for my wedding :)

6/17/2013

"Best DJ!", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
If you want perfect music...perfect pictures,and a genuine person...call " Peter Graves...Alltunes DJ Service!" Thanks Pete!

6/17/2013

"Awesome beats!", An Eventective User
The DJ is very easy to get along with. Very professional as well! Has a HUGE musical selection and some music videos as well. Haven't seen the pics he took of our wedding reception yet but I bet they would be as good as everything else was!

6/9/2013

"Outstanding DJ!", An Eventective User from Surrey, BC
Peter did a fabulous job as DJ at our daughter's recent wedding! The dance music was perfect, the pictures and video were such a nice touch, and it was so nice to know that he had everything under control. People of all ages were dancing from the time the music started until the end of the evening. Lots of people commented that Peter was the best DJ ever!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia