Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 58 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

12/2/2013

"Great DJ service! ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Excellent DJ service! Great sound and lights! Everyone enjoyed themselves!

11/29/2013

"Great Experiences in All Forms", An Eventective User from Sts'ailes First Nation
It was awesome that you were very flexible in providing services to my community as you did, The ladies and children enjoyed having music playing in the background of our event. It would've been nice to play just child song with all your lights on for them with cartoon characters. As you witnessed, one little girl enjoyed seeing all the circles going around her and then you played a tune and she started to dance right in middle of floor for all the ladies.

11/19/2013

"Great DJ!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
We hired AllTunes DJ Service for our wedding at Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa on October 26,2013 . He did an exceptional job all around. Peter is very friendly and accommodating, making sure everything was how we wanted it. He also took pictures during our ceremony and while we were off having pictures done, he printed them out and had them waiting at our head table for us, along with a digital picture frame with pictures. We also got a disc of the pictures he took. He played great music during our reception, getting people up there dancing and having a great time. He has a wide variety of music and takes requests which is great! Thanks again, Peter!

10/2/2013

"Great Service Awards", An Eventective User from Save on Foods Nordel 939
Thanks for the great evening, with your help it created a smooth evening.
The team members comments were so positive as we used Alltunes for the first time for our venue. a very enjoyable evening with great music selection for dancing of all age groups.

10/1/2013

"Great Event DJ", An Eventective User from Chiliwack
Peter from AllTune DJ Services adds a nice touch to every event. My husband and I were so thrilled when we got to our reception to a digital frame of pictures from our ceremony. Our guests were also thrilled to have special photos to take home with them.
Thank You So Much Peter for all you did!!

9/30/2013

"AWESOME", An Eventective User from Pioneer Park
I would recommend Peter Graves to any type of function! Awesome!!

9/10/2013

"Perfect wedding DJ experience", An Eventective User from mission bc
Our wedding was held at Harrison Hot springs resort and spa we were so happy with all tunes dj service. He was so thorough and covered every detail. He had a great selection and kept our guests on their feet dancing all night! The little details like taking and printing photos for our guests, displaying ceremony photos on a big screen during dinner, lights and music videos all made our day so very special ! we would recommend peter all tunes DJ to anyone ! we were very impressed !

9/4/2013

"Great Wedding DJ", An Eventective User from Pitt Meadows, BC
AllTunes DJ Service was very accommodating and professional. He played the songs I wanted. The pictures he took were great. He even showed pictures my aunt took of my wedding. He made my wedding very special. Everyone raved about his services.

7/23/2013

"Great DJ/MC for our Wedding", An Eventective User from Vancouver
Peter was so great dj'ing and mc'ing our wedding, our guests loved the live camera and how he showed pictures that our guests took on a slideshow and also printed pictures on the spot. Would definitely recommend him!

7/9/2013

"kids birthday party", An Eventective User from Mission
Peter was great. He was a great hit at our party with so many people commenting on his overall performance.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia