Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

11/19/2013

"Great DJ!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
We hired AllTunes DJ Service for our wedding at Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa on October 26,2013 . He did an exceptional job all around. Peter is very friendly and accommodating, making sure everything was how we wanted it. He also took pictures during our ceremony and while we were off having pictures done, he printed them out and had them waiting at our head table for us, along with a digital picture frame with pictures. We also got a disc of the pictures he took. He played great music during our reception, getting people up there dancing and having a great time. He has a wide variety of music and takes requests which is great! Thanks again, Peter!

2/22/2014

"Awesome DJ ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Very impressed with the service we received.. And all for an AWESOME price. Peter dj'ed my engagement party . My fiancé and I along with all our friends are quite young and like to party and peter played all the right music.. Great lighting and best of all takes pictures, prints them out and gives a disc with all the images.. Will Defenitly use him again if I'm in need of a dj :)

1/22/2014

"Carmens Quinceanera", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
We are so happy with your performance at Carmen's party. Not only did you allow requests before the party event, you went above and beyond your "job". You had the full room dancing all 4 hours. Not easy to do lol
Thank you for taking pictures and printing them rite there to hand out. I recommend you for any occasion. Thank you so much for helping creating memories that will last a lifetime.

1/13/2014

"Birthday party", An Eventective User from Delta
Did a great job! Would highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you for a great evening !

1/3/2014

"Above and beyond DJ services", An Eventective User from Langley
The MC at my wedding was very happy to get to meet with Peter, he was extreamly helpful with assiting her in the planning. He went above and beyond all my DJ expectations, from the ceremony to the midnight count down (it was a new years eve wedding). He played all our songs, had perfect lighting and even got up on chairs to take pictures of the crowd!

This is definitely a person who is passionate about what they do and I will recommend them to my friends and family!

12/2/2013

"Perfect DJ for parties of all ages!", An Eventective User
We had an amazing night. The DJ was awesome and very personable. He took pictures for us throughout the night which was perfect because we didn't get much of a chance to take pictures we look forward to inviting him to our events in the future.

12/2/2013

"Great DJ service! ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Excellent DJ service! Great sound and lights! Everyone enjoyed themselves!

11/29/2013

"Great Experiences in All Forms", An Eventective User from Sts'ailes First Nation
It was awesome that you were very flexible in providing services to my community as you did, The ladies and children enjoyed having music playing in the background of our event. It would've been nice to play just child song with all your lights on for them with cartoon characters. As you witnessed, one little girl enjoyed seeing all the circles going around her and then you played a tune and she started to dance right in middle of floor for all the ladies.

10/30/2013

"Best DJ around!", An Eventective User from Aldergrove
As soon as Peter honoured my brothers request of playing Metallica during dinner he was labelled as "the most awesome DJ on the planet". I agree for many reasons. Peter thoughtfully took pictures of the ceremony beforehand and printed them out for the head table, made a slideshow of the pictures he was taking on the giant screen, honoured any and all requests of my guests (a lot of Justin bieber from my younger guests) and all around really kept my wedding on pointe. I would highly recommend him!!!!

10/2/2013

"Great Service Awards", An Eventective User from Save on Foods Nordel 939
Thanks for the great evening, with your help it created a smooth evening.
The team members comments were so positive as we used Alltunes for the first time for our venue. a very enjoyable evening with great music selection for dancing of all age groups.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia