Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendations of AllTunes DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 58 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

1/28/2013

"Excellent DJ for a great time!!", An Eventective User from Langley
As always, word of mouth is crucial and Peter is my best referral from friends to family. I have attended many of his events whether at pub or my family events, he is always willing to above and beyond!! He is so approachable and takes requests, takes photos to give out and even posts fun pics on the web afterwards... I would highly recommend Peter and his excellent services to any event!!

6/7/2014

"Fabulous Wedding", An Eventective User from Chilliwack, bc
All tunes DJ came to our rescue, a week before our daughters wedding, our DJ informed us that he was no longer available. We called Peter at 9:30 at night, he answered and sent us quote that evening to great relief. We met the next day to make all arrangements, his prices were fair and what was included was phenomenal. It was a blessing in disguise! Everyone was up dancing, he put on a great light show and his personal touches with a slideshow included all of the guests entering at the ceremony. Our guests were delighted with the printed photos he presented them during the reception. I will use his service again when our son gets married and I would recommend you do the same.

6/4/2014

"Amazing Wedding!", An Eventective User from Chilliwack BC
Was a great DJ!! Had the crowd up dancing and partying before the Bride and Groom had danced their first dance and kept it going for the next 6 hours!! Everyone from 12-75 got up to dance and no one had anything negative to say :)

Thanks so much Peter! You made our night special and helped keep our guests happy and rockin!

5/30/2014

"Middle School Dance - perfect choice!", An Eventective User from Langley, BC
We were in a crunch at the last minute, and AllTunes came through for us and saved the school dance! The music was perfect, and appropriate for the age group, the kids loved seeing photos of themselves up on the big screen, and the limbo contest was a BIG hit! Peter, our DJ, was professional all the way, and we are looking forward to having AllTunes back for our dances next year!

5/12/2014

"Perfect Wedding!", An Eventective User from abbotsford,bc
AllTunes was a great pick that we made,
he was very friendly with all our friends and family and the games that he had we awesome!
played all sorts of music and everything that we requested.
loved that he was able to print of photos for us and had a lovely digital picture frame of photos that were taken by the guests on our head table.

all in all my husband and I were very happy with AllTunes DJ!
thanks again Peter we had a blast :)

2/22/2014

"Awesome DJ ", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
Very impressed with the service we received.. And all for an AWESOME price. Peter dj'ed my engagement party . My fiancé and I along with all our friends are quite young and like to party and peter played all the right music.. Great lighting and best of all takes pictures, prints them out and gives a disc with all the images.. Will Defenitly use him again if I'm in need of a dj :)

1/22/2014

"Carmens Quinceanera", An Eventective User from Chilliwack
We are so happy with your performance at Carmen's party. Not only did you allow requests before the party event, you went above and beyond your "job". You had the full room dancing all 4 hours. Not easy to do lol
Thank you for taking pictures and printing them rite there to hand out. I recommend you for any occasion. Thank you so much for helping creating memories that will last a lifetime.

1/13/2014

"Birthday party", An Eventective User from Delta
Did a great job! Would highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you for a great evening !

1/3/2014

"Above and beyond DJ services", An Eventective User from Langley
The MC at my wedding was very happy to get to meet with Peter, he was extreamly helpful with assiting her in the planning. He went above and beyond all my DJ expectations, from the ceremony to the midnight count down (it was a new years eve wedding). He played all our songs, had perfect lighting and even got up on chairs to take pictures of the crowd!

This is definitely a person who is passionate about what they do and I will recommend them to my friends and family!

12/2/2013

"Perfect DJ for parties of all ages!", An Eventective User
We had an amazing night. The DJ was awesome and very personable. He took pictures for us throughout the night which was perfect because we didn't get much of a chance to take pictures we look forward to inviting him to our events in the future.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of AllTunes DJ Service, Chilliwack, British Columbia